RallyNorth.net

North Andover Scarlet Knights Boys Ice Hockey '18-'19

Scarlet Knights Boys Ice Hockey '18-'19 Scoreboard

Sun, Dec 09, 2018 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Andover 2 0 1 4
North Andover 0 1 2 3
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 07:00 PM @ Methuen
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
North Andover 1 2 1 4
Methuen 0 0 1 1
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Tewksbury 0 0 2 2
North Andover 0 0 1 1
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 07:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Boston Latin 1 0 1 2
North Andover 1 0 1 2
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 03:45 PM @ Concord-Carlisle
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
North Andover 2 2 1 5
Concord-Carlisle 0 0 1 1
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 05:00 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
North Andover 0 3 4 7
Haverhill 0 2 0 2
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Dover-Sherborn 0 0 0 0
North Andover 3 0 1 4
Wed, Jan 02, 2019 05:31 PM @ Lowell
Team 1 2 3 Final
North Andover 0 1 0 1
Lowell 0 0 1 1
Sun, Jan 06, 2019 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 0 0 0 0
North Andover 0 2 2 4
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 04:30 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Concord-Carlisle 1 0 0 1
North Andover 1 3 3 7
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 02:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Methuen 0 0 0 0
North Andover 1 2 3 6
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 07:00 PM @ Lincoln/Sudbury
Team 1 2 3 Final
North Andover 0 1 0 1
Lincoln/Sudbury 0 1 1 2
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 03:00 PM @ Boston Latin
Team 1 2 3 Final
North Andover 0 0 1 1
Boston Latin 0 1 3 4
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 07:20 PM @ Tewksbury
Team 1 2 3 Final
North Andover 0 1 0 1
Tewksbury 0 2 2 4
Sat, Feb 02, 2019 07:20 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Lincoln/Sudbury 0 1 1 2
North Andover 0 1 0 1
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
North Reading 0 0 0 0
North Andover 2 2 4 8
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 07:00 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Danvers 0 0 0 0
North Andover 0 2 1 3
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 07:00 PM @ Medford
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
North Andover 0 0 2 2
Medford 0 0 0 0